Debenhams Womenwear Winter Challenge

I’ve seen a few of these floating around and thought I would give it a go myself! Debenhams are holding a competition, create 2 looks, £250 each. One cosy outfit and the other a party look!

Here’s what I came up with!

UntitledThe first look is the Winter Warmers. I decided to combine a few of my favorite styles of 2013, studs, fur and cable knit!

Coat – £59.50 – I love the Aztec print with the fur collar and I think it just ties the whole outfit together

Jumper –  £30 – I love the simplicity of this jumper against the other prints

Leggings – £10.99 – Whats more cosy than a pair of cable knit leggings?!

Boots –  £19.50 – Bringing in my stud obsession!

Hat –  £4.80 – Here is my pop of colour and I think the shape is adorable!

Bag –  £76.00

Socks – £8.40

Lipstick – £15 – Viva Glam lipstick in a gorgeous deep red shade is the perfect way to finish off this outfit!

Total cost of this outfit was….£224.19

Next is the Party Look

2Dress – £57.50 – Completely in love with this dress. I love the lace and feather contrast and think it would be perfect for a night out!

Shoes – £25.00

Bag – £75

Shrug – £31.50 –  I was debating between this fur shrug and a leather jacket but I went for a classier look

Palette – £48.00 – I love this palette and think the shimmer colours tied in with the navy blue are perfect for this outfit!

The total cost of this outfit was…. £237.00

Id love to know which one is your favorite outfit and what what you would come up with!

As always, have a beautiful day! xxx

3 thoughts on “Debenhams Womenwear Winter Challenge

Leave a comment