My 2014 Wishlist

Having a sick day. So what do all us girls do when were feeling sorry for ourselves? Online shop! Am I the only one that browses websites, fills my cart up and then closes the page. Wishful thinking! Here are a few of the things I wish I could afford right now!

bobbiI first saw this on Joannaloves wishlist. It’s Bobbi Brown’s Nude Eye Palette

The colours are beautiful and great for a every day look or a party look. I would get so much use out of this palette.

image1xl

Next up is this Faux fur collar from Asos. Not just this pacific one. Iv just wanted one for the longest time. I think it would look great with my leather jacket!

image1xl

Ankle boots! Again not these pacific ones but I do love them! I’m thinking of getting some in beige. I noticed the other day that all my shoes are black! I need a change!

index

They’re real! Mascara from Benefit. I just want to give it a go and see if I like it. Its been raved about so much and I want to see if it lives up to the hype!

VelvetMulledWineEC2-1-WEB_grandeNot only does the model look amazing but the dress isn’t bad ether! I love this Velvet skater dress from BlackMilk but at £100 its a tad out of my price range!

Well that’s it..for now! I’d love to know what’s on your wish list this year!

Have a beautiful day! xxx

4 thoughts on “My 2014 Wishlist

Leave a Reply

