Gosh ~ Frosted Purple – My first love of 2014

IMG_3050Hey guys! I hope you had a brilliant New Year!

I haven’t been that impressed with the January sales this year but I have found a few makeup bits that I’m really excited about, Gosh nail polish being one of them!

I’ve never really taken much  notice of Gosh, it’s always looked slightly overpriced and I don’t hear many people raving about it. I thought I would take a look anyway. This stunning colour caught my eye straight away and when I looked at the price I HAD to get it! It was onlIMG_3053y £1.99!

It’s from their Frosted Sand Look Collection. As I said before the shade is Frosted Purple. It’s a glittery matte finish. It feels slightly rough…like sand (duh) but not chunky.

I really love it! I only needed one coat and it dried pretty much instantly.

It’s defiantly going to be one of my go-to colour this year!

Have you tried anything else from Gosh?

Have a beautiful day xxx

 

2 thoughts on “Gosh ~ Frosted Purple – My first love of 2014

Leave a Reply

