I Got My Braces Off!

10487397_10154314092445162_2861559524710006444_nHi everyone!

So after 4 and a half long years…I FINALLY got my braces taken off! they are not “text book perfect” as my dentist liked to point out but they are mine and I love them!

Originally I had a horrendous open bite that made me so self conscious, shy and held me back in so many ways. For those not lucky enough to have perfect teeth, I think you know what I mean!

Getting braces was THE best decision of my life so far. Hands down!

So expect a lot more grins in my blog post from now on! 😀

xxxx

Leave a Reply

