My Spring Top Pick’s Ft Justfor5pounds

spring

Dress//Jeans//Shoes//Necklace//Jumper//Bag//Makeup

I have been really really stressed the past couple of weeks and today finally everything has come back together and there is peace in this little mind of mine. So I do apologies for the lack of posts.

I was excited for this post because spring is right round the corner! Here in the UK it keeps showing little glimpses that it’s on its way!

Now that’s out the way let’s get to the fun bit! I love creating these collages. You lot are going to be sick of them by the end of the year!

One trend that I am excited for this spring is daisy print and pastel colours! I can tell they are going to be huge this spring.Don’t forget to add an over sized jumper to keep you warm.

Here are a few of my top picks that I came across on www.justfor5pounds.com. I defiantly recommend you to go and check it out!

Just for 5 pounds is an amazing website that is really affordable and bang on trend. They are constantly coming out with new pieces. I haven’t yet purchased anything from there but bring on pay-day!

I couldn’t resist in including some of Bobbi Brown’s new collection. Most of it can be found in her new mothers day collection. I have link everything at the top!

Well that’s it for now! Let me know what you are most excited about this Spring!

As always have a beautiful day! xxx

Leave a Reply

