Tartan&Acid-Wash Jeans OOTD

IMG_3277Howdy! Ye..this outfit makes me feel like a cowgirl!

So its my day off and I’m just about to head into town with my mum. First I thought I would share my outfit of the day..Yes I know it’s slightly impractical for this fa-reeezing weather but YOLO! (I joke, I joke I promise I don’t say that in “real life”!)

I am having a bad hair day so please ignore the mess on top of my head!

Tartan shirt – NewlookIMG_3283

Crop top – Primark

Jeans – Topshop

Boots- TKMaxx

 

Now I am off to put a warm coat on before my mum moans about me catching a cold!

Have a beautiful day! xxx

4 thoughts on “Tartan&Acid-Wash Jeans OOTD

Leave a Reply

