Faux fur collar OOTD

DSCF1159Me again 😀 Today was my day off…Woohoo! I met my mum in town..did a bit of shopping and she treated me to some lunch. Thanks Mumma!

Not to sound big-headed and all but I really loved my outfit. I thought I would share it with you guys!

Hat – Topshop

Fur Collar  – eBay

Jacket – Jane NormanIMG_3242

Cardigan – Primark

Dress – Topshop

Tights – Primark

Boots – Romwe

Unfortunately my hair didn’t magically grow over night 😦 They are hair extensions. I’m still getting use to them myself. So I don’t think I will do a post on them just yet!

Have a beautiful day! xxx

2 thoughts on “Faux fur collar OOTD

  1. Hi tҺere, I discovered ƴour blog by thе use of Gooogle еven
    as searching forr ɑ relаted topic, ƴour website сame up, it ѕeems ɡreat.

    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    ңello thеre, simply bеcame alert to оur blog ѵia Google, аnԀ
    fοund that it’s trulу informative. І’m gonna watch ߋut foor brussels.
    ӏ will be grateful if you continue this іn future.
    А lot of otҺer folks will probаbly Ƅе benefited frdom үour writing.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

