The TMI Tag

1507736_10153726654215162_2131371238_nThe lovely Kavi just posted this tag. If you dont already follow her going and take a peak at her blog!
So here goes…No judging guys!!

1. What are you wearing? My daisy print dress from Topshop, a fluffy cardigan and some black flats both from Primark!

2. Ever been in love? Oh yes.. I wouldn’t recommend it! 😛

3. Ever had a terrible breakup? Unfortunately. Is there such thing as a nice breakup?!

4. How tall are you? About 5 ft 7

5. How much do you weigh? Oh hi there ridiculously personal question! Since I love you all on here..I am 7 stone (yes I know im tiny and no its not deliberate!)

6. Any tattoos? Yes! A treble clef on my hip and a beautiful piece on my fore arm. Yes they did hurt!

7. Any piercings? I have my ears pierced. I recently took out 2 cartilage piercings, a tragus piercing and 2 lobe piercings. (It was a phase!)

8. OTP? What is OTP??

9. Favourite show? Ahh I watch so much TV haha. Dont judge me…JEREMY KYLE!

10. Favourite bands? Ooooh tough one.. At the moment I think it would have to be Imagine Dragons.

11. Something you miss? My childhood…Jooking! I miss summer holidays with my girls not having a care in the woorld!

12. Favourite song? Too many!

13. What is your beauty obsession? Hmm.. probably getting my face as flawless as possible!

14. Zodiac sign? Scorpio

15. Hidden Talent? Does shopping count? Although its not really hidden!

16. Favourite Quote? Reach for the moon. If you fall your’ll land among the stars!

17. Favourite actor? Jennifer Lawrence. What a beaut!

18. Favourite colour? Purple and teal

19. Loud music or soft? Both depending on my mood

20. Where do you go when you’re sad? To bed to text my sister

21. How long does it take you to shower? My shower is so temperamental so unfortunately as quick as possible!!

22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 15 minutes. What can I say.. I love my bed

23. Ever been in a physical fight? Does play fighting count? If so..yes most days

24. Favourite food? Pizza hut!!!

25. Favourite Book? The boy called It. What a tear jerkier!

26. The reason you started Blogging? My passion for writing. It did take me a while as I thought no one would ever read it.

27. Fears? Dying? Sounds a bit obvious but I have got so much to live for and I dont want to miss out on a second of this crazy life of mine!

28. Last thing that made you cry? TMI but every girl knows that time of the month when they cry at a paper bag breaking..ye

29. Last time you said you loved someone?  Last night

30. Meaning behind your Blog Name? Its the aim of my style!

31. Last book you read? I’m not crazy. If you have anxiety..give it a read 🙂

32. The book you’re currently reading? Glamour? Haha

33. Last show you watched? JEREMY KYLE!

34. Last person you talked to? The girls at work

35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted? Pete..The other half!

36. Favourite place to be? In my beautiful flat! Home.

37. Place you want to visit? Everywhere! Top of my list is Maldives

38. Last place you were? At my desk at work

39. Do you have a crush? Channing Tatum. Sorry Pete move over!

40. Last time you kissed someone? Last night

41. Last time you were insulted? Most probably last night by the light of my life…:/

42. Favourite flavour of sweet? Strawberry

43. What instruments do you play? None 😦

44. Favourite piece of jewellery? The ring my sister bought me

45. Last sport you played? I cant even remember. I’m so fit!

46. Last song you sang? I’m currently singing along to Miley Cyrus. I came in like a wrecking baaall

47. Favourite chat up line?  I bet your last name is Jacobs – because you’re a real cracker! 😉

48. Have you ever used it? No but im going to crack it out tonight! Get it?? No? 😦

49. Last time you hung out with anyone? Last night with Pete

50. Who should answer these questions next? I tag Sarah, Amria, Olivia and Elegant Ageless Beauty and whoever else wants to take part!

This is such a fun tag to do. Leave a link to yours below. I would love to see it! 

Have a beautiful day! xxx

3 thoughts on “The TMI Tag

Leave a Reply

