Whats in my Makeup Bag?! <3

DSCF1075Ohmygosh! Just wrote the whole post and my laptop crashed…joys of technology!! Whats in my makeup bag TAKE 2!

Hi guys. I hope your all having a lovely day and staying safe in this awful weather!

So what better way than to spend a rainy day in my pj’s blogging and listening to Boyband hits? (Shh!)

If your interested in having a nosy in my makeup bag then keep reading! First here is a quick disclaimer! I don’t wear all of this every day. I like to keep my makeup quite natural for work. I have a bigger collection of colours and products to play around with. So if you want me to do a separate makeup collection post I’ll be happy to do that!

I am not going to go into detail about each product because I am planning on doing full reviews for each. Watch this space!

 

DSCF1079Face Prodcuts

Revlon PhotoReady Foundation in the shade 002 VanillaDSCF1082

Mac Studio Fix Powder

Soap and Glory Solar Powder in the shade You Glow Girl bronzerDSCF1081

MUA Undress Your Skin highlighter

HD Brows in Bombshell

Maybelline Pure Cover Mineral DSCF1084ConcealerDSCF1083

Mac Select Cover-Up Concealer in NC15

 

 

 

 

 

DSCF1086Eye Products

Rimmel Scandeleyes Mascara in 001 Black

Avon Glitterstick in Black Ice

Yanquina Waterproof Eyeliner

Urban Decay Primer Potion

NYC Individual Eyes Palette in 942 Smokey Blues

 

DSCF1088

I also keep Lush Honey Trap lip balm and The Body Shop’s Vitamin E Moisture Cream in there as well!

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_3134

 

I did a separate post for my every day makeup brushes so I will link it [here]

 

 

 

 

 

1507736_10153726654215162_2131371238_nI have link as much as I can. Whats in your makeup bag?? I would love to know

Have a beautiful day! xxx

6 thoughts on “Whats in my Makeup Bag?! <3

Leave a Reply

