InLoveWithFashion.com Top Picks

I recently came across this amazing website, inlovewithfashion.com. I highly recommend you check it out! They offer international shipping and have a great return policy. What I love about this site is that they give you outfit ideas and they also have a blog.

I also have a 30% discount code for all you lovely lot, which I will write at the bottom.

So here are my top picks! 

LOVE_B&W_Red_Check_Swing_Dress__59606_zoom

First up is this shift dress. I honestly couldn’t choose between the colours that they have. I have no idea which one i’m going to order! I think this kind of dress can flatter any shape body. At only £30 its a bargain.

 

ILWF_Black_Cut_Out_Boot__26482_zoom

 

 

I think these of one of my favorites! Black cut out buckle boots. Cut out ankle boots are everywhere! I think they add an edgy look to any outfit! I can see these looking amazing with the shift dress. What would you style them with?

 

 

ILWF_Tan_Shopper_bag__89502_zoom

 

 
Next up is this gorgeous tan shopper bag. I am definitely a bag kinda girl, and I need this in my collection! It is the kind of bag that will go with any outfit! For only £10 it’s not going to break the bank!

ILWF_Pink_Studded_Clutch_Bag__55405_zoom__69676_zoom

 

This hot pink studded clutch bag really court my eye! Its a perfect for a night out and would look amazing against a black dress as a pop of colour! Again this is a really affordable price at only £7.

 

 

 

 

So there are my top picks! They also sell finishing touches such as Eylure lashes and Barry M nail varnish.

So here is the 30% off code – LFA30 The code will be valid on LOVE full-priced items only

Have a beautiful day xxx

5 thoughts on “InLoveWithFashion.com Top Picks

  1. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site
    with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will
    be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog
    and outstanding design.

Leave a Reply

