Are those Disco Pants?! OOTD & FOTD

The name of this post came from my lovely sister who hates disco pants with a passion. Well I love them!!

 

pizap.com13899906056591Disco Pants – www.everything5pounds.com

Jumper – Dresslink.com

Coat – The Clothes Show Live

Boots – eBay

Bag – Justfab

 

 

 

 

So thats my outfit of the day and here a quick peak at the makeup I was wearing

IMG_3107Please do excuse the lines down my cheek I’m guessing it was the cameras fault!

I just created a simple neutral eye and to give some colour to my face this gorgeous deep purple lip gloss from Avon.

Have a beautiful day xxx

 

3 thoughts on “Are those Disco Pants?! OOTD & FOTD

Leave a Reply

