Big Haul! Topshop~eBay~Dresslink.com~Lush

IMG_3080

Hey there! So I’m still feeling rather ill 😦 My parents came over today to see how I was and to bring over my long-awaited online orders! It was just like Christmas! You don’t realize how sales crazy you went until you  have 6 packages in front of you! I love absolutely everything that I got!

Dresslink.com – This is an online website situated in China. The clothes and accessories are super cute and so affordable! I recommend it to everyone! The styles are up to date and there is something for everyone. My package took around 15 days to arrive which isn’t bad at all! I paid around £9 for the postage but considering how much money I saved I think it still works out very affordable!

IMG_3066I’ll start with the accessories! First I got these rings. They com

e in different shapes, sizes and colours! They also have tiny words on them such as ‘free’, ‘courage’ and ‘hope’. They are just great to add a little something to a simple outfit! They were £1.23 for 8 of them

IMG_3069Next up are they bow earrings. At only £1.10 they were a complete bargain and I,m sure I’ll be wearing them a lot!

Finally for accessories is this necklace. This is my favorite! It says Happily Ever After and it has gorgeous charms on it! It only cost £1.58 which is amazing value!IMG_3068IMG_3072

IMG_3071As for clothing, I was also super impressed! I got two black jumpers, manly for work. The first one has bat wing sleeves and amazing stud and chain detailing on the shoulders. It was £7.31. 

IMG_3073The next is just an over-sized jumper which is perfect to wear with leggings. This one cost £3.71! They are both super soft and warm. Great quality! I will defiantly be getting them in different colours next time I place an order!

Last but certainly not least is this grey jersey dress with detailing at the bottom. It’s a stretchy material so super comfy. It also fit really well and is very flattering. Another perfect little number for work! This cost me £5.53.

One thing I would say is be careful about the sizing as it is mostly one size fits all!IMG_3074IMG_3075

Topshop – I only picked up a couple of bits from Topshop.

IMG_3078The first one being this gorgeous purple hat. It’s still bloody freezing outside! I love my hats and this is the perfect one to add to my collection! I love the colour, I love the style and I love the fur bobble on top! Unfortunately I can’t find it on the website anymore but if your lucky enough you might be able to find it in one of their stores. This was £7IMG_3079

Next up I picked up this faux leather skirt. It’s just about knee-length and I think it will go with so many of my other clothes. Again I can’t find it online but have a look in your local Topshop store! This was also £7

eBay – One of my favorite “hobbies” if you can call it that??

You know iv been dying to get some beige ankle boots and I found some! These beauties are from Miss Selfridge, they have gorgeous gold hardware and studs and I got them for £10.99 INCLUDING POSTAGE! What! They are brand new, never been worn. So keep your eyes peeled for some steals like this!IMG_3076

Lush – I am constantly browsing on the website but I can’t help think it’s slightly overpriced! Don’t get me wrong I love Lush, who doesn’t? After Christmas they had there Christmas stock at half priced so I ordered a couple of things.

Firstly I got Shoot for the stars bath bomb. It smells like…honey and vanilla to me..I think! It’s an odd smell but very yummy! Try and get your hands on it next Christmas!

Next I got another lip scrub in Santa’s lip scrub. Again pick this one up next year! It’s a lovely rich red colour and smells like straight up cola!! When you first open it, ithas tiny red hearts on the top which I think is a lovely touch! In-depth review coming soon!

Lastly I  came across this hair treatment for blondes and thought I would give it a whirl! It’s called Marilyn. I’m not so keen on the smell or the texture but I’ve heard good things about this stuff! I’ll do a review on it when I have been using it for a week or so! Watch this space! This cost me £8.95, slightly pricey! IMG_3077

That’s all! I hope you enjoyed and I’d love to see what you got in the sales! I have linked everything that I can. I would just like to add that the prices may vary now as I did get them on sale a couple of weeks ago!

Have a beautiful day! xxx

6 thoughts on “Big Haul! Topshop~eBay~Dresslink.com~Lush

Leave a Reply

