A Winter Outfit for Work

67bba945-9c7d-4e52-be93-8fec334e0a88wallpaperLike most people, the majority of my time is spent at work. For me, an outfit is a really important part of my day.  If your lucky enough not to have a uniform,like me, here a great outfit idea.

I love the detail around the middle of my dress and I think the pixi-like shoes go really well. I mixed up the textures with this fluffy cardigan and the bag. The bag is also a great pop of colour for this monochrome outfit.

IMG_2976Cardigan  – PrimarkIMG_2910

Dress – Topshop

Tights – Primark

Shoes – Dorothy Perkins

Bag – JustFab

Coat – The Clothes Show

IMG_2980

 

IMG_2979

Have a beautiful day! xxx

 

 

7 thoughts on “A Winter Outfit for Work

Leave a Reply

