The Clothes Show Live 2013 OOTD & Experience

IMG_2879Well…I am exhausted! I got Clothes Show Live tickets for my birthday this year. Best present ever!! I chose to bring my sister with me. I had the most amazing time. It was great to be around people who had the same interest as me. There were hundreds and hundreds of stools from clothes to makeup to perfume. Al-sorts! I’ll do a separate haul post after this!

My outfit took me weeks to pic and I still wasn’t happy with it! There’s always next year right?

The highlight for me was defiantly the fashion show! I was literally grinning the whole way through. The models were completely flawless! There were both male and female models. They were all so talented both in their walk and their dancing.I had one of those childhood moments, “when I grow up I want to be just like them!”. I think it’s a bit late for that now. I defiantly have a new-found appreciation for what they do.

IMG_2864

Lets get into my outfit choice! I did get a compliment on the uniqueness of it and defiantly a stare or two in the leg region!

IMG_2872Hat – Newlook

Bag – Pauls BoutiqueIMG_2878

Coat – Newlook

Cardigan – Primark

Dress – Topshop

Tights – eBay

Socks – Gifted

Boots – TKMaxx

Rose-gold earrings – Newlook

I have linked all the things I could.

Have you ever been to the Clothes Show Live?

Watch this space for my haul post to see the goodies and amazing deals I got! xxx

 

One thought on “The Clothes Show Live 2013 OOTD & Experience

Leave a Reply

