The Clothes Show Live 2013 Haul

IMG_2899Go grab a cup of tea, its gonna be a long one!

If you saw my previous post you would know I went to The Clothes Show Live! They had some many good deals and temptations!

I’ll start with perfume first!

IMG_2884There was a Top Model stall. They were advertising the Top Model Woman fragrance that has just come out! We had a spritz and didn’t think much of it! Later that day the smell settled into a really lovely soft smell and I had to go back and grab it before they ran out! Your not gonna believe this deal! I am glad I got it at the end of the day because it was very heavy.

Originally the fragrance sells for £50. It was £20 PLUS the 4 other perfumes for FREE! I figured they would make great Christmas and birthday presents. Bargain!

  • It came with –
  • Top Model Woman Gift Set
  • Love in Paris
  • Eternal Romance
  • Disguise
  • Dimond Geezer

 

IMG_2888Next we had to go the Barry M. Its my sisters favorite! They were doing goodie bags for £10. We split it and spent a fiver each. I’m glad we did because she already have a few of the polish colours in there. Another amazing deal!

In my half I got  –

  • Nail Effect in 321 – A gold shimmer crackle colour
  • Limited edition in Lilac Foil
  • Nail Paint in Silver
  • Dazzle Dust it 15 – A green shimmer colour
  • Lip Gloss in a nude colour
  • Silver Glitter Stick
  • Super Soft Eye Crayon in No.9

That alone was worth more than £1o never mind the rest!

IMG_2890Rimmel were doing goodie bags too. They were £5 each. You could choose from 2. I got the Retro Glam package. I s bought it for the Scandal Eyes Retro Glam Mascara. I have been wanted to try this since it came out

It came with –

  • Scandal Eyes Mascara
  • Instant Tan – I’m probably going to give this to a friend
  • Salon Pro Nail Varnish in Desire – It’s a gorgeous winter colour
  • A sample of the Wake Me Up Foundation

 

 

 

IMG_2894I think Models Own was one of my favorite stalls. It was £10. Once again me and Becky split it. You could pick 3 nail colours and get the rest for free!

This is what I got –

  • Nail Polish in 148 – It’s such a stunning colour. Lilac with almost holographic shimmer in it!
  • Nail Polish – I think this was a Clothes Show Live exclusive as it doesn’t have a name. It’s a chunky glitter blue polish
  • Eye Liner Pencil in Brown
  • Models Own Shadow applicator
  • A nail file
  • Lip Balm – It almost smells like a candle but I love it!

 

IMG_2896I’m almost at the end I promise! We were stopped by a lovely lovely guy from Limitless Photography. He offered us a deal we could not pass up! It was also the perfect birthday present for my best friend Katie.

It includes –

  • Wine and Champaign all day! – Cant say no to that..
  • Hand Massage
  • Facial
  • Manicure
  • Hair styled
  • Makeup done by a MAC makeup artist
  • A photo shoot and prints at the end

We are all so excited!!!

IMG_2886Lastly..I’m going to be a bit of a party pooper here…We had platinum tickets which meant we had really good seats at the cat walk and a free goodie bag. Seeing as we paid around £22 extra the goodie bags were shocking! I have to admit the bags were gorgeous. “I’m with glamorous —->”

They included –

  • A show guide
  • Free Cat Food – Yes…cat food?!
  • Sure deodorant
  • A hair tie
  • Smints – They are yummy
  • A panty liner…I know right?!
  • Elvive hair samples
  • A big pile of flyers

Ermm..thanks Clothes Show?

I can defiantly look past it and im defiantly going next year!!

Im finished! Phew!! I had an amazing time and I hope you did too if you went! xxx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Clothes Show Live 2013 Haul

Leave a Reply

