November Favorites!

IMG_2818Oh my…I haven’t posted a blog in 2 whole weeks! Sorry!! I am back with loads more motivation.

I thought the perfect way of getting back into my blog would be to do a monthly favorite post. Everyone loves  those right?!

Well..November has been a pretty good month for me. I turned 22, I started my new job, which I love and I got tickets to The Clothes Show Live in Birmingham! Thanks Mumma! So excited! Are any of you guys going this year??

Iv tried lots of new products this month and I’m excited to show you what I have been reaching for!

IMG_2808Firstly I have found my perfect winter fragrance! My boyfriend went to Spain for a week or so and bought me back perfume! It’s by Don Algodon and its called Chic and Sexy. I can’t explain fragrances very well so I have Googled  it.

The perfume is composed of cassis, bergamot and citrus green in the notes; Peach, jasmine, violet and floral fruity notes of heart and patchouli, vanilla, red fruits and hints Oriental Woody bottom notes.

No wonder I love it. My go-to smells are defiantly peach, jasmine and vanilla. It’s just a lovely sweet yet soft and fresh smell. The only thing I would say is it doesn’t last very long and I don’t want to run out of it 😦 Check it out here!

The second thing is very different for me. Fake tan! Yes you read it right..fake tan. If you have followed me for a while you will know I am pasty white, even in the summer. Don’t get me wrong I really love being pale, I think its different and pretty. As my new job is in a spa they finally persuaded me to get a tan. They promised I would not turn orange, it wouldn’t be too dark and it wouldn’t be streaky. Sure enough it was perfect! I felt so much healthier with a tan. Of course I went with the lightest one they had, sensitive.  If you have had bad experiences in the past try having a St. Tropez tan its gorgeous.

IMG_2816

 

The last one brings me swiftly along to my next favorite. St. Tropez Prep and Maintain kit. It comes with Tan Enhancing Body Polish and Tan Enhancing Body moisturizer. They smell lovely and are the perfect way of maintaining a natural looking tan for as long as possible.  Give it a go for only £6!

 

Next is an NYC palette in Picnic in Central Park. They are such gorgeous colours and my go to for the IMG_2812winter. Be sure to keep an eye out for a look using this palette! You can find it here.

 

IMG_2814

 

 

Almost there now I promise! Next is a MeMeMe mascara in Fat Cat. It’s a volumising mascara. At first I really didn’t like it. I have completely changed my mind now I have tried using two coats of it. It doesn’t clump up, it gives me so much volume and I love the wand. I got it in a glossy box but you can find it here. Iv just realised its on sale for £3.99 at the moment! Complete bargain!

IMG_2810The last product on my list is from Lush! Its one of their lip balms in Honey Trap! What I love about this is the smell, the taste and the way it makes my lips feel. I use it every morning and every night! They may have changed the formula a bit since I got it but give it a go! You can find it here! 

 

 

 

So that’s it! Sorry it was so long! What are your November favorites??

As always..Have a beautiful day! xxx

 

7 thoughts on “November Favorites!

Leave a Reply

