Halloween, Birthday & Giveaway Winner!

Hello hello.

IMG_2523

I hope you all had a spooky and magical Halloween! I defiantly IMG_2509did. Me and my friend Katie went up to Bournemouth to visit my sister at Uni. We had an awesome night out and had so many giggles.

Its my birthday tomorrow.ย  I’m 22 if you can believe it?? So it was a mini celebration for that as well. Be sure to stay tuned for my makeup and outfit tomorrow!!

Anyway down to business! The giveaway winner is KAVI!

It was chosen at complete random.Thank you so much to everyone who entered and the great ideas you guys gave me! I wish I could send something to all of you! Although I don’t know you personally I’d like to think you were all my friends. We all give each other so much encouragement and I feel blessed to be in such a great blogging community!

If you could send me your address in a private message that would be perfect! rachelfryer@live.comIMG_2522IMG_2515

Sorry its short and sweet but I will love you and leave you!!

What did you dress up as on Halloween?

Have a beautiful day!! xxx

14 thoughts on “Halloween, Birthday & Giveaway Winner!

  1. You look so fun, glad you had a great halloween! I was an old woman this halloween, but it sure as hell felt awkward since I was the only girl actually trying to be creepy hehe ๐Ÿ˜€ Congrats to the winner and happy happy birthday to you! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Omg!! Yay! Thank you so much!! I’m so happy! I feel so lucky to win because I never win anything! I’m out at the moment but I will message you as soon as I get back!xx

  3. Oh hey! I’ve mentioned you in my latest post, My wordpress family award! I’d love if you could check it out because I really think you deserve the award! How was your birthday by the way? x

      • Hey Rachel! Just opened your parcel and I was so happy ๐Ÿ™‚ I came home and saw it, and I was literally jumping up and down like a 5 year old, aha! Thank you so much, everything is so lovely and I’m really grateful for it all! It’s more than enough and I’m loving the wrapping paper ๐Ÿ˜‰ xx

      • ๐Ÿ˜‰ Yes they go wonderfully thank you! I’ve always wanted to try the Mua nail polishes, also that particular lipstick shade and you seem to know me well enough because I wanted to try out the brand Macadamia too! Thanks again! xxx

Leave a Reply

