Halloween Nurse

IMG_0243Soo…There has been some super amazing talented makeup inspiration on WordPress at the moment for Halloween. Here is my poor contribution! This wasn’t actually this year or last year for that matter but I thought it was appropriate seeing as I have been working at the hospital this year and I hope it gives someone somewhere some inspiration!

I actually got my idea from Silent Hill. The nurse that cries blood.

What are you dressing up as this Halloween? IMG_0242

Leave a Reply

