200 Follower’s Giveaway <3

4560dc3a-b565-4c11-a6b0-d425efb4fadbwallpaperA HUGE HUGE thank you to everyone that has supported and followed my blog! Iv finally reached 200 and its all thanks to you beautiful people!

When I started I never thought anyone would want to actually read what I wrote, it was just a bit of fun. Its turned into one of my biggest passions and I plan to carry on for a VERY long time!

So….I wanted to give something back! I know its not much but I chose mostly things you can only get in the UK at the moment just so it could give someone from another country the opportunity to try them out!

Of course its completely international. All you have to do is follow my blog and leave me a comment down below telling me what you want me to write about and share with you! The winner will be announced on the 31st

So yep…As always have a beautiful day! xxxIMG_2445

15 thoughts on “200 Follower’s Giveaway <3

  1. Well first of all congrats! 🙂 You have been doing a great job. Hope you will foreve be this thrilled and passioned about sharing your thoughts with us all. I don’t know what more to ask for, but I think an idea of a series maybe can be dupes, or similar products from different brands. Not everyone has access to some known brands, so it would be great to know other alternatives to the products you like! 😀

  2. Congratulations! You’re a great blogger and blogging friend, and you’ve always been so lovely and supportive of my blog! Thank you! I really enjoy reading all your posts! I think I’d love to read a disappointing products post, a lookbook because you have great fashion taste, maybe a few DIYs and a hair care routine for you’re NOT embarrassing hair! Thanks for the giveaway!
    Kavi xox

    • Aww thank you so much! Your comments mean alot to me! Ooo I like the sound of a lookbook! Although I get really impatient and dont think I could save all my outfits up for one post haha xxx

      • Aww that’s so sweet of you! I’m glad I make people feel that way, I never thought that would ever happen! I really love your blog, you’ll be in my top 5 bloggers post which is coming soon, so look out for it!
        Oh yeah same! So instead bombard me with tons of OOTDs!xxx

  3. I think it would be amazing to see you do beauty video tutorials or perhaps see you write a little bit about your top 10 beauty secrets. I love this blog! It’s so inspiring to my little blog and everything you post is always new and exciting. I hope your blog continues to exceed and God bless! ❤ -mariah.

  4. Congrats!! That’s such a great achievement! 🙂 I always love your ootd posts, but I especially love your shoes, you have such great taste in footwear 🙂 So maybe some more shoe related posts? I also always like to read reviews of hair dyes/hair care products. Keep up the amazing blogging 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

