Abbey Dawn Shoe Unboxing – Rock on boots

IMG_2316IMG_2314I recently signed up to justfab.com. It’s an international website. You basically take a survey and it shoes you your style matches in shoes, bags and much more! What more could a girl want you say? Well…There prices are unbelievable.

I saw these boots in my picks and squealed with excitement. There were a bit out of my price range at £49.99 but they are beautiful, plus they are originally £100. I was still hesitant to pay that much for them. Then something amazing happened! A pop up came up to tell me that I get 50% off my first order. I got them for £24.95 with free postage!

If you want to check it out please use my link and share it with your friends!

http://www.justfab.co.uk/invite/catchaneye/

They arrived in a HUGE box from justfab.com. I opened it up and this was what was inside. IMG_2309

I love love love the colour and their attention to detail with the packaging.

IMG_2313

The boots are lace up all the way from the top to the bottom. There textured beautifully and the buckle is to die for! IMG_2315

Well that’s me spent up for a little bit and of course will be my new obsession for a while. Well…A few weeks at least!

What do you guys think?

Again, here is the link http://www.justfab.co.uk/invite/catchaneye/

Have a beautiful day! xxx

5 thoughts on “Abbey Dawn Shoe Unboxing – Rock on boots

Leave a Reply

