Vampy Tie Dye

IMG_2296Feeling a tad worse for wear after a brilliant night out with brilliant company!

I dug this tiny dress out of my wardrobe after neglecting it all summer! I’m completely loving tie dye at the moment and these dark smokey colours are perfect for fall!

Dress – Topshop – £25

Necklace – Newlook – £3.99

Tights  – Primark – £2.50

It was a bit of a last minute throw together but I really love it and had lots of heads turning in the mainstream town of Torquay. Not sure if it was good stares or bad! There is nothing wrong with standing out!

A friend said to me “your looking very Gothic tonight“, which I took as a compliment!

What do you think?

Have a beautiful day! xxxIMG_2298

 

One thought on “Vampy Tie Dye

Leave a Reply

