Interview Outfit

IMG_2249Hey Beautiful!

Today I had my interview, fingers crossed the final interview!! It was at a well being center where they specialize in beauty treatments and healthy living. This has been the one job that I REALLY want!!

The interview went well, except the fact I lost my voice half way through and woke up with the stiffest neck known to man! I’m currently blogging with a hot water bottle on my neck.

Anyway…onto the outfit. I was getting kinda bored of the whole black trousers white shirt look. So I headed down to Primark and picked up this dress and paired it with a blazer.

Please ignore the hair! I got rained on!!

IMG_2254

 

IMG_2233IMG_2235

Blazer – H&M – £19.99 

Dress – Primark – £12

Tights – Primark – £3

Shoes – Primark – £6 (They were just some black flat shoes with a cute studded bow)

Bracelet – Spain

Nails – Primark – £1

Makeup wise I kept it simple and just went for winged eyelinerIMG_2242

15 thoughts on “Interview Outfit

Leave a Reply

