Salmon Pink in Fall?!?

1a483d69-2536-4cc3-96cb-a0b747250fc8wallpaperSalmon pink?? That was my first impressions too. I thought I’d give it a go and see what it looked like on, and I LOVE IT!

Its an “old school” kind of dungarees dress. Combining a skater skirt with dungarees really does work!

I love that its high waisted as well.  Its perfect for all seasons. It just so happens to be fall so I paired it with some thick tights, a simple black top and my new Rocket dog boots with a frilly sock sticking out the top. I think this really breaks up the colours. I finished it off by throwing a leather jacket over the top.

 

 

 

IMG_2078

Dress – Miss Selfridge – £7 – It was reduced from £40!!

Top – New Look – £4.99

Tights – Primark –  £3 – There super thick and wooly inside!

Boots – TKMax – £19.99

Socks – Primark – £1

 

 

 

 

Have a beautiful day! xxx

3 thoughts on “Salmon Pink in Fall?!?

Leave a Reply

