Casual OOTD and my new loves!

IMG_1988I do apologies for my absence! I have been preparing for lots of interviews. Being on the subject of interviews, expect a few posts on interview outfit ideas and such!

Today I was having a comfy day!

Top – Topshop – £20

Jeans – TKMax – £14.99

Boots – Rocket Dog – TKMax – £19.99

I believe there is an American version of TKMax which is I think TJMax 🙂

Super slouchy. The jeans are also very stretchy.

51aRF1UDyFL

If you hadn’t of guest the boots are my new loves!!

Have a gorgeous day! xxx

3 thoughts on “Casual OOTD and my new loves!

Leave a Reply

