Makeup Look Using Fashionista

IMG_1888This is my makeup look using my new Fashionista palette from MUA, a cheap but good quality makeup line.

If you had seen my haul you would know exactly what I am wearing if not here are a list of the items

Sweet Kiss – £1.65 – I used this as my highlight

Cosmic – £1.65 – This is perfect to darken the eye or use as a liner

Goldrush – £2.00  – Brilliant as a crease colour

Exclusive Collection – £1.65 – I used this all over the lid

IMG_1874

 

On my lips I used Fashionista’s Double-Take Lipstick in the shade Raspberry

 

 

Sorry the pictures aren’t that great but I had to show you guys!IMG_1892

 

Have a gorgeous day! xxx

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Makeup Look Using Fashionista

Leave a Reply

