Fashionista Haul!

IMG_1864Cannot tell you how excited I was when I found this parcel outside my door. I haven’t got new makeup in the longest time, but when I saw these beauties on sale I couldn’t help myself! So go grab a bargain!

I saw PunkChyaz on YouTube do a makeup look with her very own Fashionista Palette and thought “I gotta get me some of that!” If you don’t know already I think ( please correct me if I’m wrong)  Fashionista is a line that MUA has paired up with to create affordable good quality makeup.

You choose a palette and pick 4 or 6 item to put in it. Not just eyeshadow, they have blush and bronzer as well. You can then pop out the eyeshadow from there packaging and snap them in you palette. Its incredibly easy. If you want to swap and change the colours then you can just put them back in the packaging and have them as single items. Simple!

Of course I had to grab these lipsticks to add to my growing collection whilst I was there!

 

 

So here are my swatches and thoughts on the products!

Here are the lipstick’s and the swatches.

  • On the left we have Fashionista’s Maxi Moisture Lipstick in the shade Style Transformation – A really creamy formula – £1.50
  • On the right we have Fashionista’s Double-Take Lipstick in the shade Raspberry – A tad drying but doesn’t budge! – £1.50

IMG_1868IMG_1866IMG_1869

I really love these colours and I’m so happy I got them, there so affordable! They also smell divine! The remind me of the Mac lipstick’s.

IMG_1874Here is my favorite part of the haul! The eyeshadow! Firstly here its a few swatches!

IMG_1875 Left To Rights –

Sweet Kiss – £1.65 – I plan to use this as my highlight

Cosmic – £1.65 – This is perfect to darken the eye or use as a liner

Goldrush – £2.00  – Brilliant as a crease colour

Exclusive Collection – £1.65 – I think I will use this all over the lid

The palette cost £2.00

Total Cost – £8.95 BARGAIN

 

 

All but one are baked eyeshadow. I have found that the normal eyeshadow is a lot more creamy than the rest. Also the baked eyeshadow has a lot of glitter but I love a bit of glitter. One thing to watch out for is the fall out.

These shadow’s are defiantly build-able if you want a intense colour.

All in all 10/10. LoveLoveLove!

Here’s a link to the website ❤

Hope you have enjoyed and have a beautiful day! xxx

12 thoughts on “Fashionista Haul!

Leave a Reply

