Lifes Too Short

gsgosgkNo one wants to hear the devastating news that someone has been taken far to early. It happens and unfortunately I have just had that news.

I didn’t no him inside and out but I new he was a good person and he will be missed by so many people. Its hard for me to see that some of my closest friends are hurting from the horrible news.
In some ways it makes me want to wrap everyone I love in cotton wool, but in others it makes me want to grab this anxiety by the root and pull it out of my life once and for all. That goes for anything in your life that’s holding you back from living life to the fullest.
Life is too short to worry about meaningless things.
Life is too short to be scared of something that’s not going to hurt you.

If you haven’t already, go and see a doctor. Talk to a friend about how your feeling. Try to the best of your ability to live your life to the fullest because you never know whats round the corner.
Dont hold grudges and show your nearest and dearest that you love them every single day!

R.I.P Greg xxx

3 thoughts on “Lifes Too Short

Leave a Reply

