Pleather and Skulls

Having a down day today with my anxiety and after talking to my doctor I thought “What would be a great way to cheer me up??” Blogging and talking to all you lovely people! While I’m on that note. I promise I have been trying to comment on posts and reply to comments. Not sure if it’s just my WordPress but it wont let me 😦

This outfit is one that I wore yesterday to a meal at my grandparents to have a much-needed catch up with some family members! I had a great time and left in a great mood so I have no idea why my anxiety has kicked in now!

Tops – HIMG_1717 & M – £7.99IMG_1719

Skirt – H & M – £12.99

Tights – Primark  – £1.50

If you have been following me since the start you know that I love anything with a skull on it.

I love this top for the detailing. At the back it has a zip running all the way up it which is super cute.

The skirt is also great. I have it all two other colours and its a great fit. So go and check out your local H & M. I’m really impressed with them at the moment. Really affordable to!

 

 

IMG_1723For my makeup I kept it simple. I’m not great with eyeshadow! I applied some eyeliner and mascara. I used my Collection 2000 lip stain to add some colour to my lips. It lasts all day and is really build-able!

I hope you enjoyed. Have a lovely day xxx

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Pleather and Skulls

Leave a Reply

