Would You Rather? Tag

imagesI was tagged by the gorgeous Tams. Go and check her blog out!

This tag looked really fun to do and I loved reading her answers. So I hope you enjoy and let’s get on to the questions!

1. Would you rather lose all your mascaras, eyeliner, lipsticks and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?

Id have to say I love my eyeshadow palettes and crazy colours but I just can’t live without mascara and eyeliner, I’d look like a zombie! Sorry eyeshadow!

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?

This one is too easy! Without a doubt i would never cut my hair again. I’ve been trying to grow it for forever.

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink lip?

Another easy one, pink lips! I’m terrified of blusher ha-ha. I have rosy cheeks anyway and really don’t want to add to it!  I use a pink lip stain on a daily basis. The one I use is from Collection2000. It lasts all day and it was super cheap.

4. If you had £1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?

Clothes! I went through a phase of buying makeup that I didn’t need for a really long time, and now I can’t get enough of fashion.

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner or eyeliner as lipstick?

Eerm..Is this a trick question?? You can get all sorts of different coloured eyeliner so defiantly that one. Besides I’ve been known to rock the goth look at Halloween  with some black eyeliner on my lips so it lasts the whole night.

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?

I don’t have Sephora where I live, but if I did I’d have to pick that one. So much more to choose from!

7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?

I’m not a huge lip stick wearer so I’m going to go for that one.

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in the summer or summer clothes in winter?

This is a tricky one!! If I could have a pair of tights and a cardigan with my summer clothes I’d pick that. Nothing worse than being hot and sticky in the summer.

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?

Defiantly dark! Love dark polishes.

10. Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?

Like I said I’m not a huge lip product kinda girl so I’d give up that with a drop of a hat!

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?

Messy bun! I’m not one to wash my hair every day and I love the messy look.

12. Would you rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lip gloss?

Lip gloss. I don’t think I own any lip gloss and if I do I never wear it anyway!

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or Sharpie them in everyday?

Ha-ha this is a mean one!! I’ve got really light eyebrow hair and hate not having my brows filled in so I’ll hang my head in shame and say id sharpie them in every day.

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

Nail polish, I can’t wear it for work anyway.

So that’s it..I tag everyone but a few in particular….

The Out Crowd

Joannaloves

gli††er in the gu††er

Cosmeticaitlin

But like I said I’d love to see what all of you say so leave a link down below if you have done this tag. Have a great day xxx

2 thoughts on “Would You Rather? Tag

  1. Thank you for this article. That’s all I can say. You most definitely have made this blog into something special. You clearly know what you are doing, you’ve covered so many bases.Thanks!

Leave a Reply

