It’s Play Time!

IMG_1702Today’s outfit seemed appropriate. Friday = Playtime, hence the play suit!.

Play suits are a new found love for me. This one has been in my wardrobe for a whole year and I IMG_1704haven’t had the confidence to go out in it. No idea why!

They’re perfect for days like today..sunny but windy. You can enjoy the sun without worrying about your skirt or dress being blow up and your dignity being carried away with the wind!

I got this from River Island for around £15 in the sale. I love the stud detailing and the fact its quite smart so you could wear it for all kinds of occasions, even work!

They great thing about play suits is if your not 100% comfortable with any part of your body you can wear tights underneath or throw a cardigan over the top.

 

 

 

For my makeup today I decided to do a more dramatic eye look and simple pink stained lip.

I love this eye look. The colours are so different. IMG_1706

I hope you enjoyed this and have a brilliant day! xxx

One thought on “It’s Play Time!

  1. Cute! Love the outfit. It’s odd that you guys call it a play suit and in the US, we call it a romper. Play suit sounds more fun though. I’ve always thought romper was a bit of a stupid name.

Leave a Reply

