My Top 6 Lipsticks

IMG_1692I am by no means a lipstick expert. I don’t even own a lip liner! However the lipsticks I do own I do like.

I know people usually do top 5 lipsticks but I really just couldn’t choose which one to leave out!! The colours I own are very different from each other, from really bold to very natural. So here goes…

IMG_1655

IMG_16571.The first one is Rimmel’s Apocalips Lip Lacquer in the shade Celestial. Very build-able, easy to apply and gives a nice shine to the lips

IMG_1669

IMG_16702.Next is another Rimmel lipstick from there Moisture Renew line in the shade Soft Coral. A gorgeous coral colour that is perfect for the summer. It has slight shimmers in it as well so if your not a fan of shimmer stay away!IMG_1673

IMG_16783.Yet again another Rimmel lipstick. This time its from the Kate Moss line in the shade 08. I don’t like the fact they don’t have proper names but it is a beautiful “your lips but better colour”

IMG_1661

IMG_16654.This one is from Avon in the shade Smitten Kitten. This isn’t quite red. Its more a IMG_1688berry colour. Perfect for summer.

IMG_16905.One of my all time favorites is by Revlon. Its in the Super Lustrous line in the shade Black Cherry. Very appropriate name. Its a very deep red almost black colour. Nice for the winter and autumn months but I cant help but wear it in the summer as well.

IMG_1682

IMG_16846.Last but defiantly not least is Topshop’s Lip Bullet in the shade Rockabilly. I’m constantly mentioning this shade in my blog. Gorgeous dark red colour. Super soft on the lips and long lasting. Only thing I would say is that it can get a bit messy due to the matte packaging. I’ll defiantly be getting this lipstick in other shades in the future.

So I hope you enjoyed and if you have any recommendations for me make sure to let me know! xxx

5 thoughts on “My Top 6 Lipsticks

Leave a Reply

