It’s always summer somewhere! OOTD&Inspirational quote

IMG_1573Today I rummaged through my wardrobe once again and found this little beauty. This top is from Jane Norman and I think I got it for around £15. I love the straps. Its double strapped with a ropey nautical theme to it.

I paired it with some tie die effect shorts from Primark. These were £8. There a bit short but if you cant wear short shorts in the summer then when can you?!?

This hat is one I nabbed from my boyfriend. We picked it up in a charity shop the other day for around £3, so defiantly go and check out your local charity shops for bargains like this.IMG_1567

 

For makeup its exactly the same as yesterdays I kept it to a minium and just enhanced my features with some mascara and tinted lip balm.IMG_1578

Today I got some great news. I have finished all my training for my new job and I’m finally getting lots of work at the hospital.

doorsquote

I hope you all have a great day xxx

One thought on “It’s always summer somewhere! OOTD&Inspirational quote

Leave a Reply

