Daisy Dukes ~ Bikinis On Top

IMG_1500Excuse the complete lack of clothes but this heat wave were having is completely melting me! Its not very comfortable in the summer for us red heads!

Here’s my outfit for the day. Its this gorgeous sun top from Topshop. I love it because I’ve never seen anyone else wearing it yet. I bought iIMG_1507t a good year ago but I think they still make them in different patterns. I have to show you the back. Its beautiful. Although id say to make sure you wear a good suncream unless you want really weird tan marks!

 

 

 

I wore it with some high waisted shorts from New look.IMG_1513IMG_1517

 

 

 

Underneath it I just wore this cobalt blue bikini top from Topshop that I got in the sale last year. I’m loving this colour at the moment.

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_1522I hope you all had a great day! xxx

 

3 thoughts on “Daisy Dukes ~ Bikinis On Top

Leave a Reply

