Whats in my bag

IMG_1441

I love seeing these posts so I thought id do my own. So here’s whats in my bag! My bag is the Paul’s Boutique Skull Molly Bag. I love it to pieces. It has a leopard print interior and a secure zip with extra lock at the end. Of course it came with a Paul’s Boutique charm to make it completely unique. It is so roomy yet overly big.

Lets get started!

  • Purse – My purse is from Topshop. Its real leather so it should last me a pretty long time.
  • Organizer – My organizer is from Paperchase. Its a brand new addition to my bag but its coming in handy already. Perfect for writing down my To-Do lists and dates that I’m working.
  • Ipod Touch – I’m always on the move. Walking, getting the bus or the train so its a must for me to have some music to listen to.
  • Sunglasses – You never know what the weathers going to do this summer.
  • Sun cream – Same as above. Em very pale so its really important for me to stat protected.
  • Lip balm – I use Soft Lips lip balm in french vanilla, which is my favorite of all time!
  • Makeup bag- This isn’t my usual makeup bag but yesterday I threw it in my bag because I was out for the day with a girl friend. There will be a separate section for this if your interested.
  • Wet wipes – I found this cute pack of mini wet wipes for £1.00 and its perfect if you need to wipe your hands or get mud anywhere.
  • Card holder – I keep my ID and important cards in this card holder just in case! If my purse gets stolen I don’t want EVERYTHING gone.
  • Chocolate bar – In case i get peckish!
  • Small perfume – There is usually ether a small perfume or a sample of a perfume in my bag.
  • Brace elastics – Not sure if you know this but I do wear braces and I need to put elastics on them whenever I can. I’m always breaking them.
  • Free Golf Game – Me and my boyfriend went to play crazy gold the other day and I won a free game of golf.
  • Keepsake – A small keepsake from my best friend from when she went to Ireland. It has a clover pressed in it and it just says “Loved you yesterday,love you still,always have and I always will”

So that’s all…Here’s a little section about my makeup bag.

  • IMG_1445

 

  • Perfume – Ther perfume I was wearing that day was Loverdose by Diesel a very unique fragrance.
  • Nivea Creme – Just a tiny pot of moisturizer for your hands, face or body
  • HD Brow kit – I use the mirror in this and also the black eyeshadow for a liner top up
  • Lipstick – I just carry the lip product im wearing that day as it tends to wear off. It happened to be Rockabilly my Topshop that day.
  • Mascara – Max Factor 2000 calorie
  • Concealer – Macs Studio Finish in the shade NC15

 

IMG_1443

Hope you enjoyed. If you’ve done a post like this comment below Id love to see it xxx

9 thoughts on “Whats in my bag

  1. I feel like I copied you now as I literally just done the first in my snooping series if posts! I honestly have been planing this series for the last couple of weeks. I love yours though its fab and just didn’t want you to think if just copied you! X

  2. I love a good what’s in my bag. 🙂 I’m always nervous to carry around lip products during the summer because I am afraid that I will leave my purse in the car and, they will melt. Same with chocolate bars. lol 🙂 I wish I was organized enough to carry around a planner – I currently utilize the random sticky-note and crumpled balls of paper method of organization. 😉

    • haha I use to do that but i kept losing them or ripping them and forgetting to do things! got a new job that is different hours every week so i thought it was probably a good idea! x

      • Definitely. I remember always getting paranoid when my schedule changed all the time – wait…do I work tomorrow at 12 or today…hm, I wrote down today…what if I wrote it down wrong? lol.

  3. Hello there, I found your blog via Google at the same time as looking for a related matter, your web site got here up, it seems to be great. I have added to favourites|added to bookmarks.

Leave a Reply

