OOTD, FOTD, Short Shorts,Skulls and my new Life Organiser

IMG_1397 - CopyAnother B-E-A-U-TIFUL day in England and I went to Exeter with one of my best friends Jo. Exeter is one of the bigger cities near me and its great for shopping, eating or just going for a stroll.IMG_1385 - Copy

Heres my outfit of the day…

Shorts – Miss Selfridge  – £35

Top – Republic – £7

Tights – Primark – £1.50

Shoes – Dr Martens – £75 (& Primark – £8.00)

Bag – Trible Voice – Around £20

Jewelery – Newlook – £4.00 & £3.00

Sunglasses – Primark – £2.00

Heres a few other smaller pictures to show my accessories.

IMG_1410 - CopyIMG_1408 - Copy

IMG_1413 - Copy

 

 

 

 

 

Here’s my Makeup of the day….IMG_1406 - Copy

I love this look. Its so simple. I just applied mascara to my upper and lower eyelids and ran some black eyeshadow across the top to thicken them up.

I used Rockabilly by Topshop on my lips

I then just filled in my brows with my HD Brow Kit in Bombshell

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_1425 IMG_1427This is my new organizer from Paperchase. I love Paperchase they do some really gorgeous and original things. From stationary to bags.

 

I just had to share this with you guys!

£12.00

 

 

 

IMG_1420      I hope you all had a nice day as mine was! xxx           

 

2 thoughts on “OOTD, FOTD, Short Shorts,Skulls and my new Life Organiser

Leave a Reply

