Pop your bubble

IMG_1295IMG_1292The sun is out and its the perfect time to dig to the back of your wardrobe and find something that you haven’t worn in a long time!

I found this short play suit which has a really bold pattern which isn’t my style at all but I thought id give it a go.

I didn’t feel completely confident with the way it fit me so i tied up the straps and put on a bandeaux top underneath.

So that’s my comfort  bubble popped for the weekend…why not try and pop yours!

Have a brill day out in the heat xxx

Leave a Reply

