Rainbow Tag

I was tagged by the lovely Kavi, who I will link down below to do the RAINBOW TAG

This tag has been going round a while now especially on YouTube and other beauty blogs. I think this tag is a fun way to show off your favorite beauty and fashion related things.

IMG_1139

RED –Topshop’s Lip Bullet in the shade Rockabilly. Its a gorgeous deep red which is perfect to create a rock chic kinda look. Its creamy and doesn’t dry out your lips at all. Really cute and different packaging as well.  

ORANGE – Real techniques face brushes, powder brush and expert face brush in particular. Best brushes I have every used and great if your on a budget. Excellent quality and work like a dream. face

DW

YELLOW – Not sure if this really counts as yellow but I wanted to go for Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup in the shade Bone. Iv done a review of this in a previous post if you want to check it out but basically I love it because its long lasting and the shade choice is great. If you struggle to find a foundation that fits your skin tone then have a look at estee lauder and I guarantee they can find a shade for you.

tea-tree-oil_l

GREEN –The only thing I can think of the is green that Iv been loving is Tea tree oil which is kinda boring but its actually been really helpful at the moment. Iv been using it on some uninvited guests on my face and also on some piercings that have unfortunately not decided to heal very well. Its a must for me at the moment.

BLUE IMG_0983This was a easy one. It had to be my Topshops Eye Crayon in the shade Kingfisher. Iv actually done a review of this in a earlier blog post. Topshop has been impressing me so much recently. The colour pay off is nothing like I have seen before. Its bright creamy long lasting and so easy to use. Cant wait for them to bring out other colours. There also really affordable.

IMG_0913

INDIGO –As soon as i saw the tag I new I had to add in this t-shirt from Topshop. The colours are beautiful. Its a tank top with purple tie-die colours and a skull merged into it. Its very difficult to explain but you can see how lovely it is from the picture. Its very floaty and thin which is great for the summer or putting a cardigan over the top. I think you can also get it in crop top form as well. Il have a look and link it below if your interested.

IMG_1206

VIOLET – I wanted to include some more fashion bits in so here is another one. Its a bracelet from New Look. Its a triple layer studded bracelet . It is plastic but I think it makes it quite comfortable. The colour is debatable. Its a gorgeous purply colour in one light and green in another. Rocks up any outfit. Love it

PINK –It has to be my hair…I dip dye my hair using La Riche Directions hair dye in the shade Cerise. Its a beautiful colour that is really wearable if you don’t want anything to out there. I have been using it for well over a year now and haven’t got bored of it yet.

blog2

MULTICOLOURED – This was difficult because there’s so many amazing palettes around at the moment but the one I have been reaching for the most is Urban Decays Smoked Palette. I would see Urban Decay is a real investment. They can be a bit pricey but defiantly worth it. If your into smokey eyes this is the only palette you will ever need. There are shimmery and matte shades and it comes with a black eyeliner which is also one of my favorite now. urban

I really enjoyed this tag and would love to see everyone elses. So i tag EVERYONE to do this tag. If you do decide to do it let me know in the comments 🙂

Heres a link to Kavi’s blog if you want to check out her post http://kavichick2000.wordpress.com/

Have a beautiful day xxx

4 thoughts on “Rainbow Tag

  1. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i personal a similar 1 and i was just wondering in the event you obtain a great deal of spam remarks? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you are able to suggest? I get so much lately it is driving me mad so any help is extremely much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

