Topshop Eye Crayon’s review

IMG_0983Iv been really loving Topshops Eye Crayons in the shades Kingfisher and Sun shower. I’m really hoping that they bring out some more shades because I will be the first one to snap them up!

 

They claim to be – “Long lasting and blendable, soft metallic eye crayon can be used to shade, define and line eyes.”

The colour – The colours are vibrant and eye catching, which as you might guess is right up my street.

Cons – If I really had to think of one it would just be that they can get a bit messy but that’s it!

Pros – Long lasting, blendable, bright, value for money and eye catching. The list goes on…just give it a try!

I’v inserted a couple of pictures and links of me using these crayons just as eyeliners but you can use them in so many looks which is what I love.

You can also check out my other blog post on the Sun Shower crayon for a simple look that is perfect for the summer or a festival maybe.

https://catchaneye.wordpress.com/2013/04/13/metallic-makeup-gold-eyeliner/

Have a great day/evening xxx

Leave a Reply

