Heatless Effortless Waves

IMG_0953We all have bad hair days.

Naturally my hair is very curly and frizzy if I don’t do anything with it.

This style is for the nights or days you wash your hair and don’t want to damage it with any heat and don’t want to sit in front of a mirror for hours.

 

Step 1 – Divide your hair into 2 seconds with a wide toothed comb. IMG_1046

Step 2 – Plait your hair as tight as possible (don’t worry about it being neat or even)

Step 3 – Relax! When I do this to my hair I usually do it at night and sleep on it

Step 4 – Once its dry take out the plaits and separate with fingers until you get the desired look

 

Of course if you don’t mind using heat and you don’t have much time you could blow dry the plaits.

 

IMG_0951

I was heading out that day shopping so I decided to style it until I was happy and put on a cute hat as it was raining.

IMG_0957

I hope you enjoyed. Don’t forget to Like and Follow x

 

One thought on “Heatless Effortless Waves

Leave a Reply

