I slipped and bought some shoes…oops

IMG_0883Just thought id share my latest purchase. I was supposed to be getting an interview outfit for a new auxiliary position at the near-by hospital, which im very excited about!!

Anyway..I popped into River Island and saw these! They caught my eye straight away and fit into my style perfectly. There just leather (pretty sure there not real leather) lace up boots with a gold studded detail. I love how grungy they will make any outfit look. But not very interview appropriate 😛

They were in my size!! And a steal at £20 reduced down from £50 so I couldn’t pass it up!

I’m sure yourl see them in a future OOTD really soon so if your interested don’t forget to “Follow” me 🙂 x

One thought on “I slipped and bought some shoes…oops

  1. Wow. these are really cute. It’s too bad it’s getting towards the end of boot season. Then again, these are cute enough to wear year round. 🙂

Leave a Reply

