Makeup of the day ft Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-place Makeup

IMG_0666Iv just got Estee Lauders Double Wear Stay-in-place Makeup in the shade Bone.

It claims to – “15-hour staying power. Flawless all day.

This worry-free, long-wearing foundation makeup stays fresh and looks natural through heat, humidity, nonstop activity.

Won’t change colour, smudge or come off on clothes.

Feels lightweight and comfortable.

Now the flawless look you see in the morning is the look you keep all day.”

First impressions – I love it!! The shade range is brilliant! The foundation goes on flawlessly with your finger or with a brush and a little goes a long way

Staying power – This picture was taken 2 hours after I had put it on and still 5 hours later its still as perfect as when I applied it. Iv found that most foundations stay perfect a couple of hours tops.

Overall – 10/10 5* foundation well done Estee Lauder.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Makeup of the day ft Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-place Makeup

  1. This is gorgeous! I love your eye makeup. It makes your eyes look super big. It sounds like you are really liking that foundation. I’ve never used an Estee Lauder product, but maybe I will take another look next time I am in the store. Do they sell it at Sephora?

    • Thank you! for my eyes I just used a cream base and a darker crease colour and that was all. You should defiantly track it down! Im not to sure…I got mine from the estee lauder website with free delivery and samples x

Leave a Reply

