Outfit of the day OR night

IMG_0581I saw this dress on the Topshop website and fell in love. I put off buying it because I have SO many clothes that I don’t wear enough. I saw someone wearing it on a trip to London and reconsidered! It looks so much better on than on the hanger. It fits in all the right places and flatters in all the right places and all for £20!!

Its an Aztec print with double straps at the top. It flares out at the bottom and it pretty short so id wear it with thick tights if you want to protect your modesty!IMG_0615

The great thing about this dress is you can style it up or down!

The first outfit is much more casual.

Dress –  Topshop – £20

Studded tights – Primark – £2

Doc Martens  – £75

Nail Polish – Topshop nail polish in Lead – £6

 

The secondIMG_0610 outfit is completely the same except for the shoes

Shoes – Treds – £10 (in the sale)

Heels instantly add glamour to an outfit. These heels are plain black with chains that fit round your ankle. There so unique and edgy. I think they would fit into any style.

On both outfits I kept the accessories to a minimum because I think the dress does all the talking.

I really hope Topshop does this dress in different colours because its so gorgeousIMG_0601

I hope you enjoyed and this gives you a few ideas x

One thought on “Outfit of the day OR night

Leave a Reply

