Styling my Doc Martens

AIRWAIR-DR-MARTENS-CASSIDY-SKULL-AB-PURPLE1

These are my Doc Martens. There in the style Cassidy. There slightly pricey (£115-£70)-Don’t judge me 😛 but totally worth it. They can make any outfit stand out from the crowd with a rocker chic twist. There not everyone’s cup of tea as they say but if your interested keep reading and i’ll insert some pictures of how I like to style them!

IMG_0212

This is my first outfit. Its very casual. I paired my docs with –

  • Blouse -H&M
  • Leather look skinny jeans -Topshop
  • Bracelet – Topshop
  • Nails – MUA

Just a quick note. Theses bracelets from Topshop were £15 reduced to IMG_0232£1!!! I think they give the outfit the rocker edge it needs.

One thought on “Styling my Doc Martens

Leave a Reply

