(Insert Awkward introductions) Hi i’m Rachel and welcome to my blog

MeI suppose I should tell you a bit about myself. I’m a “normal” 21 year old girl from good ol’ Devon. I’m currently working as a Auxiliary Nurse. Don’t get me wrong I love it, but my real passion is Fashion and everything pretty. Making people look beautiful on the outside so they feel confident on the inside.

I have the most amazing family, friends and boyfriend. Im so lucky to have them around me.

You could say my fashion sense is slightly edgy… but that’s what makes me…ME. I love experimenting with different fashion and makeup looks.

One thought on “(Insert Awkward introductions) Hi i’m Rachel and welcome to my blog

Leave a Reply

